Mr Robert Ringrose – Chairman

Committees: Estates, Development, Finance, Laxton Junior School, Education, Project Development Steering Group
Mr Ringrose is an Old Oundelian with a finance and property background. He was Master of the Worshipful Company of Grocers (2008-09) and is the current chairman of the Grocers’ Company Property Committee and a member of the Grocers’ Company Finance Committee.



Mr David Hutchinson – Vice Chairman

Committees: Finance and Development 
Mr Hutchinson, a chartered accountant and chairman of the Hutchinson Group, is an Old Oundelian and former parent.




Mr Chris Bartram

Committees: Property Development Steering Group, chair of the Estates Committee
Mr Bartram has a background in commercial property investment management and is a non-executive director at Land Securities Group plc. His past positions include managing partner, Jones Lang Wootton; CEO Haslemere NV; founder and chair of Orchard Street Investment Management; Crown Estate Commissioner, and chair of the Bank of England Property Forum.



Mr Jonathan Cartwright

Committees: Chair of the Finance Committee
Mr Cartwright has a background in finance and investment, and is Old Oundelian and former parent, with significant involvement with the OO Club. 




Mr Rupert Gavin

Rupert Gavin is a British business executive and theatre impresario. He is currently chairman of Historic Royal Palaces and is a former CEO of BBC Worldwide and Odeon Cinemas. He chairs the Honours Committee for Arts and Media for the Cabinet Office. He is the current Master of the Worshipful Company of Grocers.




Mr Ian Hodgson

Committees: Finance and Development, Trustee of the Oundle School Non-Teaching Staff Pension Scheme
Mr Hodgson is a former partner at Slaughter and May. He is an Old Oundelian and former parent.




Mrs Jane Kibbey

Committees: Chairman of the Education Committee
Mrs Kibbey has a background in human resources and is former group human resources director of Prudential plc. She is currently a non-executive director of the Nottingham Building Society.  




Mrs Rebecca Lawes

Commitees: Education, Laxton Junior School, Safeguarding
Ms Lawes trained at Freshfields, and is now working for an educational charity and grant-making foundation. She is a parent of past and current Oundelians.




Mr Charles McAndrew

Committees: Finance
Mr McAndrew has a background as an institutional stockbroker, and is past Master of the Worshipful Company of Grocers. 




Mrs Debbie McGregor

Committees: Chair of Laxton Junior School committee
Mrs McGregor is an independent business consultant and executive coach with significant human resources experience following a career as an HR director. 




Mr Charles Miller

Committees: Finance, Estates, Property Development Steering Group.
Mr Miller is a chartered engineer who has spent his career in the property and construction sectors. An Old Oundelian, and former parent, he previously served as Vice Chairman of Governors.




Mr Michael Spens

Committees: Education, responsibility for Boarding
In a long career as a teacher, Mr Spens was Headmaster of Fettes School in Edinburgh for 20 years.




Mr Toby Stubbs

Committees: responsibility for Health and Safety
Mr Stubbs worked as an insurance underwriter at Lloyd’s. He was Master of the Worshipful Company of Grocers (2011-2012), and is governor at The Elms School, Colwall.




Mr Rupert Uloth

Committees: Education and Development
Mr Uloth is a retired captain of The Life Guards, and is currently a freelance journalist and Third Warden of the Worshipful Company of Grocers. 




Mr James Whitmore

Committees: Estates and Laxton Junior School
Mr Whitmore is managing director of a central London property development company and is Second Warden of the Worshipful Company of Grocers.




Mr Philip Woodhouse

Committees: Chair of Development
Mr Woodhouse is a commodity merchant and a member of the Common Council of the City of London. He is past Master of the Worshipful Company of Grocers.




Mr Dominic Toriati - Secretary

Mr Toriati is the School Bursar and Secretary to the Governing Body of Oundle School.  The Governing Body can be contacted through the Secretary at