Music
Sixth Form Lectures
Stahl Theatre
Yarrow Gallery

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Friday, 11 January

11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Anthony Kerr-Dineen - How Children Succeed
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 12 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 13 January

14:00 - 17:00   Percussion Workshops
Location:Great Hall
14:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery
17:30 - 18:45   Percussion Concert
Location:Great Hall

Monday, 14 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 15 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 20:45   Woodwind Quartet Composition workshop
Location:Great Hall

Wednesday, 16 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Thursday, 17 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - GCSE 1
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 22:00   And Then There Were None Performance 1
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 18 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Dr Chris Merritt - Digital Disorders
Location:Great Hall
17:15 - 22:00   And Then There Were None Performance 2
Location:Stahl Theatre
18:00 - 19:00   3rd & L6th Music Award Holders' Concert
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 19 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 20 January

14:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 21 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 22 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 23 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Thursday, 24 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - GCSE 2
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 21:30   Piano & Cello Masterclass with Shu-Wei Tseng
Location:Great Hall

Friday, 25 January

10:30 - 17:00   Nick Grove - Light Observations
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Tom Gash - Why People Do Bad Things
Location:Stahl Theatre

Thursday, 31 January

13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - A level 1
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 01 February

11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Professor Robert Iliffe - title tbc
Location:Stahl Theatre
19:45 - 20:45   Night with Jazz Bands
Location:St Peter's

Saturday, 02 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore -Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 03 February

14:00 - 15:40   Second Form Shakespeare Day Performances
Location:Stahl Theatre
14:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 04 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 05 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 06 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery
18:15 - 19:15   Musical Opportunity Concert
Location:Recital Room

Thursday, 07 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - A Level 2
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 08 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Lucy Bailey - Mugabe and the White African
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 09 February

10:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 10 February

14:30 - 17:00   Kathryn Moore - Colour Ways: Journeys across continents
Location:Yarrow Gallery