Music
Sixth Form Lectures
Stahl Theatre
Yarrow Gallery

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Tuesday, 30 October

19:45 - 22:00   An Enemy of the People - Henrik Ibsen
Location:Stahl Theatre

Thursday, 01 November

13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert: Pianists
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 02 November

11:15 - 12:40   Jules Mountain (OO) - Adventurer and Engineer
Location:Great Hall
19:45 - 20:45   Rehearsed reading - The End of the Line
Location:Stahl Theatre

Monday, 05 November

10:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery
17:00 - 21:30   R.C.M. String band Workshops
Location:Chapel
19:45 - 20:45   R.C.M. String Band Concert
Location:Chapel

Tuesday, 06 November

10:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 07 November

10:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Thursday, 08 November

10:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Guitarists
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 09 November

10:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   Revd Prof Maxwell Hutchinson (OO) - Remembrance
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 10 November

10:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 11 November

14:30 - 17:00   Here Am I, Send Me
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 14 November

19:45 - 22:00   Screwtape - James Forsyth
Location:Stahl Theatre

Thursday, 15 November

13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Percussionists
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 20:45   Song and Piano Concert
Location:CLR
19:45 - 22:00   Screwtape - James Forsyth
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 16 November

11:15 - 12:40   Dr David Nabarro (OO) - World Health
Location:Great Hall

Thursday, 22 November

13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Singers
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 20:45   Yibin Li Public Masterclass and Concert
Location:Great Hall

Friday, 23 November

11:15 - 12:40   Nigel Gordon (OO) - Film Making
Location:Great Hall

Wednesday, 28 November

18:15 - 19:15   Musical Opportunity
Location:Gascoigne

Thursday, 29 November

13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Woodwind
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 30 November

11:15 - 12:40   Sir Matt Baggott - Policing
Location:Chapel

Saturday, 01 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 02 December

14:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 03 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 04 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 05 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Thursday, 06 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - On a theme of Dance
Location:Great Hall
19:45 - 22:00   Sweeney Todd
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 07 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 22:00   Sweeney Todd
Location:Stahl Theatre

Saturday, 08 December

10:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 09 December

14:30 - 17:00   Introducing the Contemporary Crafts Network
Location:Yarrow Gallery
16:00 - 18:15   Sweeney Todd
Location:Stahl Theatre