Music
Sixth Form Lectures
Stahl Theatre
Yarrow Gallery

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Tuesday, 26 February

17:00 - 19:00   Hepburn for Pianists
Location:Great Hall

Thursday, 28 February

13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Woodwind
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 01 March

11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Jonathan Legard - Sporting Journalism
Location:Stahl Theatre
19:45 - 20:45   Guitar Madness
Location:Stahl Theatre

Saturday, 02 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 03 March

14:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 04 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 05 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 21:30   A Level Music Recitals
Location:CLR

Wednesday, 06 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 21:30   A Level Music Recitals
Location:Recital Room

Thursday, 07 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Strings Chamber Music
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 08 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Sir Robert Winston - Why Science Makes You Happy
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 09 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 10 March

14:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
15:00 - 16:00   Take Two Concert
Location:Great Hall

Monday, 11 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 12 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 13 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:30 - 20:30   Concert at West Road Concert Hall
Location:Cambridge

Thursday, 14 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Singers
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 15 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   SFL: Tim Benson - Building Awareness Through Painting
Location:Chapel

Saturday, 16 March

10:30 - 17:00   OO Talent
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 17 March

19:30 - 20:30   Hepburn Final Concert
Location:Great Hall

Monday, 18 March

10:30 - 17:00   L6 Work in Progress
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 19 March

10:30 - 17:00   L6 Work in Progress
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 20 March

10:30 - 17:00   L6 Work in Progress
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 20:45   Composers Concert
Location:Great Hall

Thursday, 21 March

10:30 - 17:00   L6 Work in Progress
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Brass
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 22:00   The Tempest Performance 1
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 22 March

10:30 - 17:00   L6 Work in Progress
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:30 - 20:30   Friday Night with the Jazz Bands at Fotheringhay Church
Location:Fotheringhay Church
19:45 - 22:00   The Tempest Performance 2
Location:Stahl Theatre

Saturday, 23 March

10:30 - 17:00   L6 Work in Progress
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 22:00   The Tempest Performance 3
Location:Stahl Theatre

Wednesday, 27 March

19:45 - 21:30   Chelsea’s Choice - 4th form showing
Location:Stahl Theatre