Music
Sixth Form Lectures
Stahl Theatre
Yarrow Gallery

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Thursday, 01 February

13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - A2 musicians
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 02 February

11:15 - 12:40   Sir Edward Troup: Should Robots Pay Tax?
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 03 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 04 February

14:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 05 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 06 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 07 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery
18:15 - 19:15   Musical Opportunity Concert
Location:Gascoigne

Thursday, 08 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Diplomas
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 22:00   Vinegar Tom by Caryl Churchill
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 09 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   Jonathan Legard: Sport Journalism
Location:Great Hall
19:45 - 22:00   Vinegar Tom by Caryl Churchill
Location:Stahl Theatre

Saturday, 10 February

10:30 - 17:00   Work in Progress L6 Art Exhibition
Location:Yarrow Gallery
19:45 - 22:00   Vinegar Tom by Caryl Churchill
Location:Stahl Theatre

Thursday, 15 February

13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Pianists
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 20:45   Guitar Madness
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 16 February

11:15 - 12:40   Richard Boyce (L 96): Performance Art
Location:Great Hall

Thursday, 01 March

13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Woodwind
Location:St Peter's
14:00 - 19:00   Hepburn Pianists (Event starts 5 pm)
Location:Great Hall

Friday, 02 March

11:15 - 12:40   Professor Jane Hutton: Statistics
Location:Great Hall
19:45 - 20:45   Music A level Recitals
Location:CLR

Saturday, 03 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 04 March

14:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 05 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 06 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 07 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Thursday, 08 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:15   Lunchtime Concert - Strings Chamber Music
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 21:30   Red, Red Shoes - by Charles Way
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 09 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   Joe Thomas (S 96): Crime Fiction
Location:Stahl Theatre
19:45 - 21:30   Red, Red Shoes - by Charles Way
Location:Stahl Theatre

Saturday, 10 March

10:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 11 March

14:30 - 17:00   All Threaded Together
Location:Yarrow Gallery
17:00 - 18:00   Take Two Concert
Location:Great Hall