United Kingdom and Ireland
Birmingham and West Midlands
Lance Ashworth (G 82) E: birmingham@ooclub.co.uk
Bucks, Berks and Oxon
Charles Miller (Ldr 76) E: bucks@ooclub.co.uk
East Anglia
Matt Payne (StA 82) E: eanglia@ooclub.co.uk
East Midlands
Richard Potter (Lx 54) E: eastmidlands@ooclub.co.uk
East Yorkshire and Lincolnshire
Charles Gillett (StA 79) E: eyorks@ooclub.co.uk
Kent, Sussex and Hampshire
Peter Owen (Lx 63)

E: peter.owen@me.com

London
Matt Simmonds (StA 97) E: london@ooclub.co.uk
North Yorkshire
Nigel Lane (StA 75) E: nyorks@ooclub.co.uk
North East
Charlie Hoult (Sc 85) E: neast@ooclub.co.uk
North West
Peter Pentecost (St A 73) E: nwest@ooclub.co.uk
Scotland
Mike Thorpe (Lx 87) E: scotland@ooclub.co.uk
South Wales
Peter Moore (Ldr 88) E: swales@ooclub.co.uk
South West
Chris Walliker (D 54) E: swest@ooclub.co.uk
South Yorkshire, Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire
Ian Payne (G 62) E: syorks@ooclub.co.uk
West Yorkshire
Richard Ellis (Sn 86) E: wyorks@ooclub.co.uk
Ireland, North and South
Anna Syme (K 02) E: ireland@ooclub.co.uk
Channel Islands
Peter Stahelin (Sn 77) E: channelislands@ooclub.co.uk
Africa
South Africa and Zimbabwe
Charles Salem (C 78) E: safrica@ooclub.co.uk
Americas
Canada
John Foster (Sc 51) E: canada@ooclub.co.uk
Caribbean
Jonathan Bell (Lx 93) E: caribbean@ooclub.oc.uk
South America
Position Open E: southamerica@ooclub.co.uk
USA
Richard Kunzer (G 90) E: usa@ooclub.co.uk
Asia
China
Xi Zhu (Ldr 05) E: china@ooclub.co.uk
Hong Kong
Mark Reeves (C 80) E: hongkong@ooclub.co.uk
Indonesia
Si Reynolds (Sn 02) E: indonesia@ooclub.co.uk
Japan and Korea
Dominic Al-Badri (N 88) E: japan@ooclub.co.uk
Malaysia and Singapore
Andrew Yong (C 02) E: malaysia@ooclub.co.uk
Thailand
Sook Sanan Jotikasthira (N 68) E: thailand@ooclub.co.uk
Australia and New Zealand
Australia & New Zealand
Mark Reiss (G 76) E: australia@ooclub.co.uk
Europe
Northern Europe
Position open E: germany@ooclub.co.uk
Southern Europe
Jim Bennett (N 77) E: seurope@ooclub.co.uk
Middle East
Middle East
Ken Maw (D 77) E: mideast@ooclub.co.uk
Special Groups
Armed Services
Dominic Titcomb (G 11) E: armedservices@ooclub.co.uk
Old Oundelian Lodge No 5682
Secretary: Howard Allen (Sn 75) E: oolodge@ooclub.co.uk
Cambridge University
Serena Shah (L 15) E: cambridge@ooclub.co.uk
Oxford University
Position open